Club Executive and Board of Directors

Bob Green, President
Peter Boudreau, Vice-President
Michael Holland, Treasurer
Rhonda Duhme, Secretary

Mike Strang, Junior Director
Dave Power, Director
Paul Landry, Director
Nolon Landry, Director
Mary Porter, Director
Kevin Selig, Director
Heather Sinclair, Director
Lynne Strang, Director
Nathan Toner, Director

Martin Duhme, Past-President 

Lakeshore Staff

Club General Manager: Karen Skiffington
Ice Technician: Brian Rafuse


Lakeshore Curling Club Policies and By-Laws

Lakeshore Curling Club By-Laws

Lakeshore Curling Club Refund Policy 

Lakeshore Curling Club Sweeping Policy - Sep 2016

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events